top of page

Member of the Year

This award is presented to the official who best exemplifies the characteristics of Rip Hatfield and his love for the KBOA.  All full members are eligible to receive this award, and the winner is selected by the KBOA Board of Directors.

2008 Romonte Dishman

2009 Tony Ramsey

2010 Paul Broderick

2011 Bob James

2012 Rick Browning

2013 Barbara Peak

2013 Charlie Oberhausen

2014 Kevin O'Bryan

2015 Jamie Gatewood

2016 Eric Dixon

2017 Dale Ramsay

2018 Jerry Hilpp

2018 Barbara Peak

2019 Tony Ramsey

2020 Kevin O'Bryan

2021 COVID

2022 Todd LaFollette

2023 Taylor Gagne

bottom of page